Contact with Steinhof
polskideutsch
Steinhof - Safety & Quality

CONTACT

 

STEINHOF Sp. z o.o. Sp.K. 
33-100 Tarnow
ul. Przemyslowa 27A

e-mail:  trade@steinhof.pl

tel.  +48 14 627 32 05
fax. +48 14 622 31 65

 

 

BANK NAME: ALIOR BANK 
BANK ADRESS:  ul. Krakowska 12, 33-100 Tarnow, Poland
EUR (IBAN): PL67 2490 0005 0000 4600 2313 4690

SWIFT: ALBPPLPW


NIP: PL9930652440
REGON: 122855603

  

 

GENERAL SALES MANAGER        
Jaroslaw Urbanowicz
  + 48 14 6273205 e. 138   jurbanowicz@steinhof.pl
         

 

       
         
Export   + 48 14 655 50 12    
         
Justyna Mrożek ( Italian, French, English)
  + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 133   jmrozek@steinhof.pl
Nadia Orlowska (Russian, English)
  + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 125   sales@steinhof.pl
Magdalena Baczyńska (Russian, English)
  + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 141   mbaczynska@steinhof.pl
Patrycja Łątka (English)
  + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 115   patrycja.latka@steinhof.pl
         
         
Logistics department        
         
Łukasz Englart   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 148   englart@steinhof.pl
Agnieszka Kwiek   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 145   akwiek@steinhof.pl
Agnieszka Rosiak   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 146   arosiak@steinhof.pl
Katarzyna Przeklasa
   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 146   kprzeklasa@steinhof.pl
         
Marketing & Advertising        
Anna Wolan    + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 300  

reklama@steinhof.pl

awolan@steinhof.pl

         
Anna Michałków    + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 130    amichalkow@steinhof.pl
         
Production (Towbars)
       
Mariusz Fornal   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 135   fornal@steinhof.pl
Artur Łątka
  + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 129   artur.latka@steinhof.pl
         
Production (Brake Pads)
       
Adam Kurek   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 303   kurek@steinhof.pl
Łukasz Bryg   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 216   bryg@steinhof.pl
         
Research and development        
Mariusz Fornal                 (Towbars)   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 135   fornal@steinhof.pl
Sławomir Sroka              (Brake Pads)   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 304   sroka@steinhof.pl
         
Purchasing department / Import        
Wojciech Wojtas   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 117   wojtas@steinhof.pl

Małgorzata Kozioł ( English, Spanish)

Iwona Chłoń ( English )

 

 + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 117

 +48 14 627 32 05 w.147 

 

mkoziol@steinhof.pl 

ichlon@steinhof.pl

 


       
Quality manager   + 48 14 627 32 05 w. 116    
         
Accountancy        
Marta Mazurkiewicz   +48 14 627 32 05 w. 301   mmazurkiewicz@steinhof.pl
Marta Rzepa   +48 14 627 32 05 w. 302  

mrzepa@steinhof.pl

Elżbieta Stańczyk   +48 14 627 32 05 w. 302   estanczyk@steinhof.pl
Elżbieta Derus
  +48 14 627 32 05 w. 301   ederus@steinhof.pl

       
Human Resources Department        
Grażyna Górnisiewicz   +48 14 627 32 05 w.127   kadry@steinhof.pl
         

 

home | news | offer | shop | towbars for cars | brake pads | brake shoes | brake disc | catalogues | quality | contact | jobs | sport